RoboCup

register

register

Regional Competitions

______________________

Auckland

Faron Turner

fturner@albany.school.nz
______________________

Canterbury

Jill Pears

jill.pears@gmail.com
______________________

Otago

Sandy Garner

sandy@cs.otago.ac.nz
______________________

Waikato

Kathleen Langman

klangman@hillcrest-high.school.nz
______________________

Central North Island

Warwick Grady

WGrady@pnins.school.nz
______________________

Wellington

John Barrow

John.Barrow@vuw.ac.nz
______________________




National Coordinator

Sandy Garner

sandy@cs.otago.ac.nz
______________________

National Competition

Sandy Garner

sandy@cs.otago.ac.nz


Facebook