RoboCup

register

When and where is it held?

Regional Competitions, 2017

Auckland

Date: Saturday 12th August, 2017
Entries close:Friday 28th July
Venue: Sports Centre, Saint Kentigern College

Canterbury

Date: Saturday 19th August, 2017
Entries close: Friday 4th August
Venue: Aurora Centre, Burnside High School

Central North Island

Date: Saturday 27th May, 2017
Entries close: Friday 12th May
Venue: Palmerston North Intermediate School

Otago

Date: Saturday June 24, 2017
Entries close: Friday June 9
Venue: Elim Church, Harrow St, Dunedin

Waikato

Date: Friday 23rd June, 2017 (provisional)
Entries close: Friday 20th May
Venue: Hillcrest High School

Wellington

Date: Saturday 27th May, 2017
Entries close: Friday 12th May
Venue: Victoria University of Wellington, Alan McDairmid Building, Kelburn Parade, Room AM 102/104

National Competition, 2017


Date: September 16th, 2017
Entries close:Friday September 1st
Venue: Dunedin


Facebook